CLOUD PRINTING
for Business- and Enterprise-Applications

  • Integration into your business applications and cloud apps
  • Simple printer management
  • Access all printers across network boundaries
  • Can be extended to output management
  • Replace Windows print server

CLOUD PRINTING IS …

… the virtualized, automated and scalable output engine from the cloud

An increasing number of companies, institutions and public organizations are developing a cloud strategy (Cloud first). The cloud offers many benefits that simplify IT structures, reduce costs and create flexible and scalable solutions. This transformation from on-premise to cloud should not be underestimated. All existing applications and processes should be transferred smoothly and securely to the cloud. Think ahead before designing and implementing your cloud strategy – don’t wait until after all applications and processes have been made available in the cloud. 

  • How can one print from the cloud?
  • How will network printers at different locations be reached?
  • How does secure end-to-end encryption work?
  • Are data protection (GDPR) and company agreements adhered to?
  • How will printers and jobs be centrally managed?
  • How can our managed services ease the burden on your IT support?

With its many years of project expertise, SEAL Systems will accompany you during your implementation.

Functional Overview Cloud Printing
Cloud Printing Oberfläche SEAL Systems
Cloud Verbände

USE OUR STATE-OF-THE-ART CLOUD TECHNOLOGIES

Both large and small enterprises and organizations can benefit from cloud printing. We would be happy to assist in the provision and integration of your cloud strategy. In just a few steps, you can convert your existing print environment to Managed Print Services.

Our state-of-the-art cloud technology is based on a cloud-native approach and

  • Docker for easy software distribution
  • cluster operation and microservices for high availability
  • open interface (API) and integration options
  • simple and transparent billing models
  • state-of-the-art web front-end technology

 

WHAT ARE SOME OF THE ADVANTAGES OF CLOUD PRINTING?

Print infrastructure can be implemented into any cloud

With our native cloud solution, you can implement your print infrastructure into any existing cloud environment (e.g. private, public or hybrid). Alternatively, our technology can also be implemented on-premise. This will allow you to eliminate existing print servers.

Flexible integration of your existing applications

Link your existing applications (e.g. SAP, Salesforce) to our cloud printing via integration or open interface. Our flexible system architecture allows you to also integrate your own or individual ERP, PLM and CRM systems.

Implement your requirements individually

You can use our standard solutions (out-of-the-box) to suit your needs. Do you have custom requirements? Talk to us! As your project partner, we will define and implement your specific requirements hand-in-hand. You will benefit from our extensive experience in project business.

In-house operation or managed services

Thanks to our innovative system architecture (Docker technology), automatic software updates (rolling updates) can also be carried out in cluster operation. In addition to in-house operations, you can also entrust us with managed services, eliminating the need for your own know-how. Our SaaS solution allows for a streamlined IT operation.

Reduce costs and optimize

Reduce your IT support overhead with our user self-service and intelligent tools. Our SaaS solution keeps your hardware to a minimum, saving you infrastructure costs. Our accounting enables you to allocate printing costs to your cost centers.

Central monitoring & simple management

Our cloud service enables you to control and manage your system landscape with just a single point of administration, saving your IT support a considerable amount of time. In addition, you receive comprehensive reporting and monitoring tools to track the status of systems in real time.

Easy to print - anywhere, anytime

Our cloud printing can be used with remote, Citrix, Office and Windows applications. Mobile devices (iOS and Android) can be easily integrated with your own app. This enables you to reach all printers across your networks and achieve maximum flexibility in the selection and expansion of your IT infrastructure.

Document security & compliance

The native SEAL Systems cloud solution features a scalable and fail-safe cluster architecture. End-to-end encryption ensures that all data is transmitted in a secure manner. With PickUp or Pull Printing, confidential documents are only printed using authentication. This ensures that you comply with your compliance and GDPR guidelines.

Serverless printing

Manage your system environment with our cloud printing solution. Thanks to the generic printer driver, print preparation takes place locally and without any delay. This allows you to output our print jobs using front-end printing even without an Internet connection.

WE SUPPORT A WIDE RANGE OF CLOUD ENVIRONMENTS AND APPLICATIONS

Icon - Your private cloud environment

READ OUR WHITE PAPER TO FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN BENEFIT FROM CLOUD PRINTING!

In our report, we explain how cloud printing works, which cloud environments and service models you can use, which applications are available to you and how you can profit from our individual solutions. Request a copy of our white paper on Cloud Printing now and learn more about this exciting topic!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Download Cloud Printing Whitepaper

SELECT YOUR PREFERRED SOLUTION PACKAGE

Whether you are looking for standard cloud printing features or a complete cloud printing suite, we’ll find the best solution for you to meet your needs.

Lösungspaket Cloud Printing Standard

One environment | Multiple printers

CLOUD PRINTING
STANDARD

Offers the following standard functions

  • For Windows, Office 365, Citrix and mobile
  • Spooler
  • Pull printing
  • Guest printing
  • Fleet management
  • Monitoring & management

 

Lösungspaket Cloud Printing Standard

Multiple environments | Multiple printers

CLOUD PRINTING
EXTENDED

Offers the following additional functions

  • Business applications (ERP e.g. SAP, CRM)
  • Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
  • Engineering applications (PLM, PDM, CAx)
  • Implementation of customer-specific solutions

 

CLOUD PRINTING – FACTS & FEATURES

Simplified printing processes and document distribution

Thanks to numerous additional functions and modules, our cloud printing solution simplifies your printing processes and document distribution.

Generic printer driver

With our generic printer driver, you can manage all your Windows printing processes with just one driver and thus eliminate your dependence on printer manufacturers. Save yourself from the time-consuming and annoying task of driver management! End users benefit from smooth and easy printing from Windows. These advantages are particularly evident in heterogeneous printing landscapes.

Printer management

Managing large print infrastructures is a time-consuming and costly task. Our printer management solution allows you to install, uninstall and maintain printers using a single application through a central database.

Pull / PickUp Printing

Pull Printing – also known as Secure & PickUp Printing – allows you to reduce your printing costs and ensure that confidential documents do not fall into the wrong hands. The print job can be started as usual at your own workstation. However, the actual print output does not take place until the user authenticates themselves at the desired output device. The user can be identified, for example, via a company ID card or a mobile phone.

Mobile printing

Mobile devices are playing an increasingly important role in today’s work environment. Documents are often stored locally on mobile devices or sent via various messenger services. Stationary devices might not even be used at all. With our app for iOS and Android you can easily output documents, e-mails and images to any printer managed within your network.

Remote printing

Remote printing allows you to run your printing processes in Citrix and terminal server environments. Due to the increasing mobility of employees and the growing demand for home office solutions, virtual desktop environments – in particular – are becoming increasingly important. Remote printing essentially enables access to your printing infrastructure from any location and device, reduces maintenance and provides centralized monitoring of all printing processes.

User administration & rights management

Our solutions enable the administrator to centrally manage print properties and rights. They can define access to specific printers for individual groups or the entire company. In addition, they can restrict or extend individual functions or modules of our solutions for specific groups of people.

User self-service

User self-service offers a considerable simplification for users and administrators during device setup. The selection of devices is intuitive, easy to operate and has multilevel filters (e.g. location, building, corridor).

REALIZING COMPLEX OUTPUT SCENARIOS IN THE CLOUD

… with output management from the cloud!

 

We combine our experience from on-premise business with highly scalable cloud applications.

We work hard to ensure that even the most complex output management scenarios can be easily implemented in the cloud. Interested in bringing your output management into your cloud environments, e.g. via software containers? Talk to us!

Functional Overview Output Management in the Cloud

SCHEDULE YOUR CONSULTATION WITH US NOW!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CLOUD PRINTING
für Business- und Enterprise-Applikationen

  • Integration in Ihre Business-Applikationen und Cloud-Apps
  • Einfaches Druckermanagement
  • Alle Drucker über Netzwerkgrenzen erreichen
  • Erweiterbar zum Output Management
  • Windows Printserver ersetzen

CLOUD PRINTING IST …

… die virtualisierte, automatisierte und skalierbare Output Engine aus der Cloud

In immer mehr Firmen, Institutionen und öffentlichen Organisationen wird an einer Cloud-Strategie (Cloud first) gearbeitet. Die Cloud bietet Ihnen viele Vorteile, um IT-Strukturen zu vereinfachen, Kosten zu senken und flexible sowie skalierbare Lösungen zu schaffen. Diese Transformation von on-premise in die Cloud ist nicht zu unterschätzen. Alle bestehenden Applikationen und Prozesse sollen reibungslos und sicher in die Cloud überführt werden. Beschäftigen Sie sich vor der Konzeption/Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Strategie mit den folgenden Fragen, und nicht erst wenn alle Applikationen und Prozesse in der Cloud verfügbar sind. 

  • Wie kann aus der Cloud gedruckt werden?
  • Wie werden die Netzwerkdrucker an unterschiedlichen Standorten erreicht?
  • Wie erfolgt die sichere End-to-End Verschlüsselung?
  • Werden Datenschutz (DSGVO) und Betriebsvereinbarungen eingehalten?
  • Wie werden Drucker und Jobs zentral verwaltet?
  • Wie kann Ihr IT-Support mit unseren Managed-Services entlastet werden?

SEAL Systems begleitet Sie mit jahrelanger Projekt-Expertise bei Ihrer Umsetzung.

NUTZEN SIE UNSERE MODERNEN CLOUD-TECHNOLOGIEN

Große und kleine Unternehmen und Organisationen können Cloud Printing nutzen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Bereitstellung sowie bei der Integration in Ihre Cloud Strategie. In wenigen Schritten können Sie Ihre bestehende Druckumgebung auf Managed Print Services umstellen.

Unsere moderne Cloud-Technologie basiert auf einem Cloud-Native Ansatz und

  • Docker für eine einfache Softwareverteilung
  • Clusterbetrieb und Microservices für Hochverfügbarkeit
  • Offene Schnittstelle (API) und Integrationsmöglichkeiten
  • Einfache und transparente Abrechnungsmodelle
  • Moderne Web-Frontend-Technologie

 

WELCHE VORTEILE BIETET CLOUD PRINTING?

Print-Infrastruktur in jeder Cloud realisieren

Mit unserer nativen Cloud-Lösung können Sie Ihre Print-Infrastruktur in jeder vorhandenen Cloud-Umgebung (z. B. private, public oder hybrid) realisieren. Alternativ lässt sich unsere Technologie auch als on-premise Variante nutzen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen bestehende Druckserver zu eliminieren.

Ihre bestehenden Applikationen flexibel integrieren

Verknüpfen Sie Ihre bestehenden Applikationen (z. B. SAP, Salesforce) per Integration oder offener Schnittstelle mit unserem Cloud-Printing. Durch unsere flexible Systemarchitektur lassen sich auch eigene bzw. individuelle ERP-, PLM- und CRM-Systeme integrieren.

Ihre Anforderungen individuell umsetzen

Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen können Sie unsere Standardlösungen (Out-Of-The-Box) verwenden. Sie haben individuelle Anforderungen? Sprechen Sie uns an! Als Ihr Projektpartner spezifizieren und realisieren wir diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Projektgeschäft.

Eigenbetrieb oder Managed-Services

Durch unsere innovative Systemarchiektur (Docker-Technologie) lassen sich automatische Softwareupdates (Rolling-Updates) auch im Clusterbetrieb durchführen. Neben dem Eigenbetrieb können Sie auch uns mit dem Managed-Services beauftragen und benötigen somit kein eigenes Know-how. Unser SaaS-Angebot ermöglicht einen schlankeren IT-Betrieb.

Kosten senken und optimieren

Reduzieren Sie Ihren Aufwand im IT-Support durch unsere User-Self-Services und intelligenten Tools. Durch unser SaaS-Angebot wird ihre Hardware auf ein Minimum reduziert, somit sparen Sie Infrastrukturkosten. Unser Accouting ermöglicht Ihnen die Verrechnung der Druckkosten auf Ihre Kostenstellen.

Zentrales Monitoring & einfache Verwaltung

Unser Cloud-Service ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Systemlandschaft mit nur einem Single-Point-of-Adminstration zu kontrollieren und zu steuern. Somit erreichen Sie eine wesentliche Zeitersparnis für Ihren IT-Support. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie umfangreiche Reporting- und Monitoring-Tools, um Systemzustände in Echtzeit nachzuvollziehen.

Einfach Drucken – überall und zu jeder Zeit

Unser Cloud Printing kann für Remote, Citrix, Office- und Windows-Anwendungen genutzt werden. Mobile Devices (iOS und Android) lassen sich einfach per eigener App integrieren. Somit erreichen Sie sämtliche Drucker in ihren Netzwerken und erlangen maximale Flexibilität bei der Auswahl und dem Ausbau Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur.

Dokumentensicherheit & Compliance

Die native SEAL Systems Cloud-Lösung verfügt über eine skalierbare und ausfallsichere Cluster-Architektur. Durch die End-to-End-Verschlüsselung werden alle Daten sicher übertragen. Mit PickUp- bzw. Pull-Printing werden vertrauliche Dokumente nur per Authentifizierung gedruckt. Somit halten Sie Ihre Compliance und DSGVO-Richtlinien ein.

Serverless Printing

Administrieren Sie Ihre Systemumgebung über unsere Cloud-Printing-Lösung. Dank des generischen Druckertreibers erfolgt die Druckaufbereitung lokal und ohne Umwege. So können Sie auch ohne Internetverbindung Ihre Druckaufträge beim frontend Druck ausgeben.

WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN UNTERSCHIEDLICHSTE CLOUD-UMGEBUNGEN UND -APPLIKATIONEN

ERFAHREN SIE IN UNSEREM WHITE PAPER, WIE SIE VON CLOUD PRINTING PROFITIEREN!

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Cloud Printing funktioniert, welche Cloud-Umgebungen und Servicemodelle Sie nutzen können, welche Anwendungen Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen und welche Vorteile Ihnen die einzelnen Lösungen bieten. Fordern Sie unser White Paper zum Thema Cloud Printing jetzt an und erfahren Sie mehr über dieses spannende Themenfeld!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

WÄHLEN SIE IHR PASSENDES LÖSUNGSPAKET

Von den Standardfunktionen des Cloud Printing bis hin zu einer vollumfänglichen Cloud Printing Lösung – wir finden abhängig von dem benötigten Funktionsumfang die beste Lösung für Sie.

Eine Umgebung | Viele Drucker

CLOUD PRINTING
STANDARD

Bietet folgende Standardfunktionen

  • Für Windows, Office 365, Citrix und Mobile
  • Spooler
  • Pull-Printing
  • Guest-Printing
  • Fleetmanagement
  • Monitoring & Verwaltung

 

Viele Umgebungen | Viele Drucker

CLOUD PRINTING
ERWEITERT

Bietet folgende zusätzliche Funktionen

  • Business Applikationen (ERP z.B. SAP, CRM)
  • Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
  • Engineering Applilationen (PLM, PDM, CAx)
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen realisieren

 

CLOUD PRINTING – FACTS & FEATURES

Vereinfachte Druckprozesse und Dokumentenverteilung

Dank zahlreicher Zusatzfunktionen und Module vereinfachen Sie mit unserer Cloud-Printing-Lösung Ihre Druckprozesse und Dokumentenverteilung.

Generischer Druckertreiber

Mit unserem generischen Druckertreiber sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre gesamten Windows-Druckprozesse über nur noch einen Treiber abzuwickeln und hierdurch Ihre Abhängigkeit von Drucker-Herstellern aufzulösen. Sparen Sie sich die zeitaufwändige und lästige Treiberverwaltung! Die Endanwender profitieren von einem reibungslosen und einfachen Drucken aus Windows. Insbesondere in heterogenen Drucklandschaften kommen diese Vorteile zum Tragen.

Druckerverwaltung

Das Verwalten großer Druckinfrastrukturen ist eine zeitaufwändige und kostenintensive Aufgabe. Unsere Lösung zur Druckerverwaltung ermöglicht die Installation, Deinstallation und Wartung von Druckern mit nur einer Anwendung über eine zentrale Datenbank.

Pull- / PickUp Printing

Pull-Printing – auch Secure & PickUp Printing genannt – ermöglicht es Ihnen Ihre Druckkosten zu senken und sicherzustellen, dass vertrauliche Dokumente nicht in die falschen Hände geraten. Der Druckauftrag kann hierbei wie gewohnt am eigenen Arbeitsplatz gestartet werden. Die eigentliche Druckausgabe erfolgt jedoch erst, wenn sich der Anwender am gewünschten Ausgabegerät authentifiziert. Die Identifikation kann hierbei beispielsweise über den Firmenausweis oder ein Mobiltelefon erfolgen.

Mobile Printing

Mobile Endgeräte spielen im heutigen Arbeitsalltag eine immer größere Rolle. Häufig werden Dokumente lokal auf mobilen Geräten abgespeichert, über diverse Messenger Dienste verschickt oder es wird sogar ganz auf stationäre Geräte verzichtet. Mit unserer App für iOS und Android können Sie Dokumente, E-Mails und Bilder problemlos auf allen verwalteten Druckern im Netzwerk ausgeben.

Remote Printing

Remote Printing ermöglicht es, Ihre Druckprozesse in Citrix- und Terminalserver-Umgebungen auszuführen. Durch die steigende Mobilität der Arbeitnehmer und dem wachsenden Bedarf an Homeoffice-Lösungen gewinnen insbesondere virtuelle Desktop-Umgebungen immer stärker an Bedeutung. Grundsätzlich ermöglicht Remote Printing den Zugriff auf Ihre Druckinfrastruktur von jedem Standort und Gerät, verringert den Wartungsaufwand und schafft eine zentrale Überwachung aller Druckprozesse.

Benutzerverwaltung & Rechtemanagement

Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen es dem Administrator, die Druckeigenschaften und Rechte zentral zu verwalten. Er erhält die Möglichkeit, den Zugriff auf bestimmte Drucker für einzelne Gruppen oder das gesamte Unternehmen zu definieren. Zudem kann er einzelne Funktionen oder Module unserer Lösungen für spezifische Personengruppen einschränken oder erweitern.

User-Self-Service

Der User-Self-Service bietet bei der Geräteeinrichtung eine erhebliche Erleichterung für Anwender und Administratoren. Die Geräte-Auswahl ist intuitiv, einfach bedienbar und verfügt über mehrstufige Filter (z. B. Standort, Gebäude, Flur).

KOMPLEXE AUSGABESZENARIEN IN DER CLOUD REALISIEREN

… mit Output Management aus der Cloud!

Wir kombinieren unsere Erfahrungen aus dem on-premise-Geschäft mit hochskalierbaren Cloud-Anwendungen.

Mit Hochdruck arbeiten wir daran, dass auch komplexe Output Management Szenarien ganz einfach in der Cloud realisiert werden können. Sie möchten Ihr Output Management z. B. über Softwarecontainer in Ihre Cloud-Umgebungen bringen? Sprechen Sie uns an!

VEREINBAREN SIE JETZT IHR BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH MIT ANDRÈ SCHNIBBE!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.